Recent News

So…I know it has been awhile since I have done any new items really as well as really being heavily active.

In a way I was taking a brief break to enjoy my summer and I have been for the most part. As for Second Life wise I have been struggling with inspiration, not sure if anyone has noticed but I have been since JC left Second Life it just hadn’t seem the same to me anymore. I kept trying to distract myself but I was still hurting. I realized finally I let myself get way too attached and allowed someone to be the only cause of my happiness. I decided I am not going to do that again. I have been doing a lot of thinking and well I am over it I feel on the past and moving forward with an optimistic note.

I am working on a whole new style and collection that is sure to be a big hit among you Ravers. In the next few weeks all will be revealed and released and I am sure the wait for these items will be well worth the wait!

I love you all my customers and I look forward to getting to work đŸ™‚

~Riley

Leave a Reply

